Get what you love with Klarna

Dolly's Diary

Christmas Opening Times and End of Year Sale

Dollydagger Sale Now On

Happy Christmas everyone! We hope you are all enjoying a well-earned rest!

On that note we are taking a few days off now and will be returning on 3rd January. Orders placed from midday on 27th December will be shipped when we return on the 3rd.

Tuesday 24th December - Open until 5pm
Wednesday 25th December - Closed
Thursday 26th December - Closed
Friday 27th December - Open until Midday
Saturday 28th December - Closed
Sunday 29th December - Closed
Monday 30th December - Closed
Tuesday 31st December - Closed
Wednesday 1st January - Closed
Thursday 2nd January - Closed
Friday 3rd January - Open until 5pm
Monday 6th January - Business as usual!

In the meantime please enjoy the sale!

See you in the new year!